Skip to content

Mafia definitive edition gameplay revealed in new video

Games and hardware now fly like this on WePC. Every time we press F5

in our inbox, there seems to be more important information to bring to you.

When the Mafia was released in 2002, it was certain that even at that time, the specifications were still quite high. Old Chicago seems exhausting for PCs of any era.

However, the next Mafia Definitive Edition is coming, and we finally received confirmation of the specifications you need to make it absolutely dazzling.

If you just want your group to fix it and you can't afford an upgraded version of the kit, then we think the minimum specs are very generous. Most gamers should be able to do this, but keep in mind the 50GB of disk space required for all 4k textures that you won't be using at this tier.

Also, you will need to install Windows 10 (64-bit), otherwise you will be out of luck.

Minimum specifications

Although you may have seen beautiful screenshots of games on the Internet, the specifications indicate that GTX 1080 or equivalent is sufficient for it to work without problems.

Please do not pre-order the 3080 right now, because the best configuration will put a heavier burden on your configuration than we think. The

game is released globally, which means that some people will play it later on Thursday, September 24, but some people will have to wait until the morning of September 25, depending on your time zone, the above is a convenience The graph shows when it is launched in your corner of the world.

September 24, 2020

4:00 PM PDT

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM CDT

7:00 PM EDT

8:00 PM BRT

September 25, 2020 4:04 4:04 4: 4 Eastern US 4: 4

02:00 MSK

07:00 SGT

08:00 JST

09:00 AEST

11:00 NZST

Previous article Flight simulator intro games hardware

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields