Skip to content

Amd ces 2020

The AMD CES 2020 keynote speech just came to an end, and Dr. Su brought a wonderful performance to everyone present. The most important is a series of announcements, from the Ryzen 7nm 4th generation notebook CPU to the new 1080p GPU, RX 5600XT, and more importantly the new AMD Threadripper 3990X, which proved to be completely destroyed at a much lower price. Competitors.

The following is a list of the content discussed in the 45-minute speech by Dr. Su and her co-host:

At the beginning of the keynote speech, Dr. Su introduced the 7nm 8-core x86 mobile processor and 16-thread ultra-thin laptop. The 7nm mobile processor will be launched in three versions for specific target audiences, including the US series for ultra-thin consumer laptops, the H series for gaming and creative laptops, and the Proseries series for ultra-thin professional laptops.

We will report live at the AMD press conference at CES 2020. Stay tuned for the latest updates!

captures keynote speeches at 2 p.m. Pacific Standard Time, 5 p.m. Eastern Standard Time and 10 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time.

Previous article Flight simulator intro games hardware

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields